SYDNEY - packraft inflation tomorrow

Packrafting trips and tales from down under.
Post Reply
jeremy089786
Posts: 156
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 9:32 pm

SYDNEY - packraft inflation tomorrow

Post by jeremy089786 » Sun Sep 16, 2012 11:30 pm

Definitely the lamest event advertised on this forum throughout its history but...

I am inflating my 2012 llama tomorrow in victoria park for a friend considering buying one. If you are around and also want to check one out, swing on by.

All the best,

Jeremy.

Grasshopper
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jun 20, 2011 12:13 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Re: SYDNEY - packraft inflation tomorrow

Post by Grasshopper » Mon Sep 17, 2012 10:38 am

Will you post it to YouTube ?

Fishdejour
Posts: 327
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2008 5:51 pm
Location: Bega, NSW, Australia

Re: SYDNEY - packraft inflation tomorrow

Post by Fishdejour » Tue Sep 18, 2012 12:41 am

Jeeez, if I wasn't working I would drive the 7 hours to Sydney for that :-)

jeremy089786
Posts: 156
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 9:32 pm

Re: SYDNEY - packraft inflation tomorrow

Post by jeremy089786 » Sun Sep 23, 2012 3:31 pm

Ha, maybe next time :-) 7 hours isn't too bad, Inflation events don't happen often!

konann
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 1:56 am

Re: SYDNEY - packraft inflation tomorrow

Post by konann » Wed Oct 03, 2012 9:30 pm

Wow Jeremy that's an awesome thinking.
I am so excited for packraft and can you show some photograph in this forum, so I can guess everything.
Last edited by konann on Mon Oct 08, 2012 2:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

jeremy089786
Posts: 156
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 9:32 pm

Re: SYDNEY - packraft inflation tomorrow

Post by jeremy089786 » Fri Oct 05, 2012 2:25 pm

Hi Konan,

Unfortunately I didn't get any photos of the event, it all happened so fast! Are there any specific features of the boats you specifically want to see though? I might be able to put up some pics (if my camera phone comes back to life).

Cheers,

Jeremy.

Post Reply